Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Chris McLeod

State Farm® Insurance Agent Chris McLeod

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (150 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Robin Campbell

February 2, 2023

5  out of  5
"Cesar Chacon gave us a detailed cost comparison of our coverage options. Thorough and professional service!"

Peggy Owens

January 31, 2023

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm Insurance for 57 years, so obviously I have been very satisfied with them. Several months ago, Cesar Chacon became my new agent. He recommended some services that I was unaware that they offered. I am so glad, because it gave me peace of mind last week when I had a flat tire. I have always felt secure with State Farm."

Christopher Roman

January 31, 2023

5  out of  5
"I have never been sorry to have State Farm. My wife had State Farm when we got married, but now that we found Chris and his office we are never leaving. They are so capable, professional and caring."

Kim K

January 27, 2023

5  out of  5
"Took their time to answer all my questions. Helped me understand my coverage. Highly recommended!"

Madalyn Campbell

January 20, 2023

5  out of  5
"I'm glad I've always had State Farm."

Kim M

January 11, 2023

5  out of  5
"Wonderful and knowledgeable staff. Always go above and beyond to help."

Michelle Vaughn

November 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I been with State Farm since 1988 left once came right back ."

Diana L

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend talking to Melissa. She is the best! She explains everything and gets you the best rate hands down."

Sam Drews

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love this place!! No insurance better than here:) Best team there is!"

Lili Kallas

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"This is the best State Farm! Most kind and helpful people."

Greg Robison

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Let me start by saying that if I could give more than 5 stars to this business, I would. I have been with several different insurance companies over the last 30 years and none compare to the service and attention I've received from Kim and Melissa at this agency. These two absolutely go out of their way to make sure you have the best coverage at the most competitive prices in any situation with one of the most reputable insurance companies out there. Like most people, I'm not a big fan of insurance, but this agency will actually help you and act in your best interest, and Kim and Melissa are among the most knowledgeable consultants I've ever dealt with, and they're funny! Go there, you will not be disappointed."

Claudia S

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Staff is so helpful and kind!! Always quick with responses and go above and beyond with their clients. Always great service and they genuinely care about their clients. Couldn’t recommend a better spot for all of your insurance needs!"

Melissa Travis

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Staff is amazing to work with"

Eric Ellefson

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kim has done a great job of answering my questions and letting me know each step of the process!"

Jamie Buckmeier

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"We just moved to the area and have had State Farm for years. We love working with this team. Kim is always on top of it and has made our transition a great experience. She was even able to show us where we could make changes that greatly benefit us. A great person who cares most about the customer."

LaVonne Wengstrom

November 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have never had issues with this agency. Jill S. is always there to help me with any questions or concerns. I really appreciate everything she does for me and my family. Thank you!"

Susan Chacon

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been a State Farm customer since I started driving in the 1990's. Chris has been the best agent I've ever had. He reviewed all of our policies, and caught several items to help our coverage that other agents had missed."

Stephanie McAlpine

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jillian with State Farm is very knowledgeable and will help you find whatever it is you are looking for. Highly recommend!"

Daniel Owens

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love the people have always ready to help answer my questions"

Tim Dinnon

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kim and the other ladies in the office were extremely helpful and personable. They understood what I was looking for and they found a way to insure my home, cabin, and autos at a great rate even with teenagers driving. I highly recommend Chris’ team and will be a customer for all my insurance needs."

Holly Newcomb

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jill is professional and amazing to work with!"

Kyle McCoy

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone in this office is super kind and helpful! Made going through the claim process so much easier"

Gary Stull

October 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kim made the insurance quote a pleasure. She was helpful in answering questions, which were many, and when asked questions gave me good guidance!!! Thanks, Kim, from Popeye!!!"

Lisa Hill

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"They help me with my business insurance and are always quick when I need anything."

lia’s vids

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Just recently got my motorcycle insured by Kim at this specific State Farm and she was excellent! So helpful and kind! Definitely recommend."